Fortnite and Rocket League Llama-Rama crossover event is coming back

Rocket-League-x-Fortnite-Llama-Rama-rewards-and-start-date.jpg

To commemorate the end of Rocket League Season 2, the Fortnite and Rocket League Llama-Rama crossover event is returning, with new rewards that can be used in both games.

The Llama-Rama event will start on March 25 at 9 a.m. PDT / noon EDT / 4 p.m. GMT and end on April 9 at 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. BST. All of the challenges you will complete will take place in Rocket League, just like the first one. All but one of the six challenges yields two separate rewards, one for each game, and they should be fairly simple to complete in an evening or two of play.

Kaskade's show will premiere on Friday and then be repeated twice on Saturday at the following times:

 • Friday, March 26th, 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT / Saturday, March 27th, 12 a.m. GMT

 • Saturday, March 27 at 6 a.m. PDT (9 a.m. EDT/1 p.m. GMT)

 • Saturday, March 27th, 11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. GMT

Fortnite players will be able to purchase a new traversal emote inspired by one of Rocket League's first cars in the item shop beginning March 25 as a final crossover treat.

QQ截图20210107110131.png

Rocketleaguefans.com provides the latest Rocket League News & Guide

For more information about Rocket League, please log in to our website-Rocketleaguefans.com. We also support the Rocket League Trading service. 

Being a trustworthy seller with years of experience, we are committed to meeting the stress of all our customers. during a safe and secure setting, you'll Buy Rocket League Items from our platform to spice up your adventure and enhance your gameplay. The most important thing is that we promise the lowest Rocket League Trading Prices you'll get here.

If you would order from us or have any questions, please contact online LiveChat 24/7!